Conference Committee

Derwin Suhartono, Bina Nusantara University, Indonesia

Jan Kubicek, VSB-Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic

Program Committee

Prof. Mamoun Alazab, Charles Darwin University, Australia

Prof. Mohamed Arezki Mellal, University of Maryland, USA

Prof. Dr. Grigoras Gheorghe, Technical University of Iasi, Romania

Prof. Dr. Loc Nguyen, Ho Chi Minh University of Science, Vietnam

Dr. José Joaquim de Moura Ramos, University of A Coruña, Spain

International Technical Committee

Prof. Valentin Mateev, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria

Prof. Tomasz RAK, Rzeszow University of Technology, Poland

Prof. Yasin Polat, Nevsehir Haci Bektas Veli University, Turkey

Prof. Daschievici Luiza, Dunarea de JosUniversity of Galati, Romania

Prof. Ravi P. Agarwal, Texas A&M University-Kingsville, Kingsville, Texas, USA

Dr. Bogdan Constantin Neagu, Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Iasi, Romania

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: March 10, 2023
  • Registration Deadline: March 15, 2023
  • Conference Date: March 20, 2023
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:17780680378

  • 17780680378
  • 1347638002
  • 17780680237
  • 2594905451
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们